Who is Viewing Your Album Facebook App Spam

Who is Viewing Your Album Facebook App Spam

Last time, I wrote about Photas- a very annoying Facebook app which tells you that you have been tagged in a photo. The fact is, it’s just only a spam.
Tonight, just another annoying Facebook app keep on spamming FB users.

Update: Beware also of the new spam called Facebook Antivirus

This FB app is named “Who is Viewing Your Album“. It leaves so much old comments on your wall once you go to the application. Take a look at the screenshot below.

I thought at first that this is an app that will allow Facebook users to check who viewed their profile, but it’s not. I personally suggest not to go to the application as you will just find your wall updated with spams.

If you like this post and want to receive similar Facebook updates, you can subscribe either by E-mail or by RSS Feeds. Follow me also on Twitter.

Bert Padilla

Founding-Editor of Cebu Tech Blogger where he shares insights in eCommerce, Digital Marketing, Ad Ops, Tech, Startups, Technopreneurship, Life Goals and Hacks. He's the brainchild and ninja of a Cebu-based digital agency, TekWorx.Digital, with ventures TekWorx, (eCommerce and Digital Marketing), AdWorx (Outsourced Ad Ops for Publishers) and BlogWorx (full-fledged Blog Development service). Read his Full Curriculum Vitae. For training and consultancy, services, speaking engagements, blog partnerships or media invites, click here. Alternatively, get in touch with him on Messenger.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu